Etsy!

Ok, I broke down and finally did it. I have friends all over the country who ask me when I’m going to have my cookies for sale to ship or when I am going to open a bakery. Well, money doesn’t grow on trees so here we go- I’m on Etsy!

etsy2

barsWhether it’s cookie bars, brownies, cookies by the dozens, muffins, Wookiee cookies, I’m your girl. I will be adding in Christmas cookie ordering capabilities 2 months in advance, as a lot of planning has to go into the varieties I make. I’m pretty excited! Click HERE for the link to my storefront. I will be organizing and adding new listings a lot in the coming weeks!

 

Back to researching food grade shipping supplies! I am very thankful for the use of a commercial kitchen right by me. Super excited!

-Mia

 

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑